Benton Trophy Online
 
  Corporate Awards Plaques Trophies School Bells Medals Name Badges Award Whistles Sculptures & Resin Awards Sublimation & Photo Gifts Engraving Entire Line  
Call Today
 

 
 
Search
Or Shop
Current Date & Time:  
 
Benton Trophy Online
 

About UsArtwork & Upload InformationClient TestiomonialsContact UsCustomer ServiceDirectionsFAQLinks & AffiliatesOrdering InformationUPS Order Shipment TrackingPrivacyServicesSite Map

Corporate Rewards

 

 
         
 

Contact Information

Welcome to our Contact Information Page.

Below you will find all the information you need to call, email, fax, mail, ship and even driving directions to our new corporate location and retail product showroom.

New
Corporate Office, Retail Showroom, Shipping & Mailing Address:
Benton Trophy & Awards, Inc.
800 Industrial Drive S. Suite 205
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
 
Business Hours: (Central Standard Time)
Monday thru Friday               9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sunday & Major Holidays        CLOSED
 
Telephone & Fax Numbers:
Local Line                (320) 252-4321
Toll Free                   (800) 568-7495
24 Hour Fax Line     (320) 253-3478
 
Maps & Driving Directions: Click Here
 
E-mail Addresses:
mail@bentontrophy.com
For e-mailing logo's, etc.
  info@bentontrophy.com
For questions or more information on a product.
 
orders@bentontrophy.com
For online orders & order inquires
  staff@bentontrophy.com
general staff email.
 
Direct to Staff E-Mail Contact Information:
Ron Edelbrock
  ron@bentontrophy.com
Craig Edelbrock
  craig@bentontrophy.com
Fawn Edelbrock
  fawn@bentontrophy.com
Lil Edelbrock
  lil@bentontrophy.com
Doug Edelbrock
  doug@bentontrophy.com
Austin Proell
  auz@bentontrophy.com

 

 

   
* All Prices Subjest to Change without Notice

© 1998-2008 Benton Trophy & Awards, Inc.       Corporate Headquarters: 800 Industrial Dr. S. Suite 205, Sauk Rapids, MN 56379